Davina body buff

So today I did Davina body buff.  I only had time to do the warm up,  cool down and the cardiovascular section but you can add body specific workouts onto the end of the cardio or boxing sections so there is lots of variety.

I adore Davina dvds and own them all except the pregnancy one lol

I can highly recommend all the Davina dvds they are brilliant,  great music,  enough sections to mix and match to create lots of different workouts

I burnt 350 call as well – result 🙂
image

image

Leave a Reply

