Tabata

Did I tell you I completed Insanity at the tail end of 2013? No? Well I did and I hated every single moment of it. Yet that hasn’t stopped wanting to replace it with something other than my amazing, but bog standard DVDs then last night I saw an advert for Tabata – its a crazy HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) thing! Ah ah thats just what I have been looking for in my life 🙂

Anyway on Youtube there’s a channel called Fitness Blender or something similar and they have a couple of Tabata workouts on there, 30 min, 45 min and 60 mins to choose from, so I thought I would do the 30 minute one see what all the fuss is about and whether I would like it.

I’ll report back later assuming I’m still alive.

Leave a Reply

