Tabata the review……………..

So I did my short 30 min tabata routine last night, it was off Youtube, the channel is FitnessBlender and I absolutely loved it. Basically you do a short warm up, then the tabata section which consisted of 2 exercises done twice over for 30 seconds with an active 20 second rest which was in the majority boxer shuffle. The routine I did was concentrating on bum thigh and tum. It ended with a cool down and stretch. It was short, sweet and to the point and I burnt 202 calories which I thought was rather good for 30 mins.

Can highly recommend Tabata for anyone who loves HIIT.

Shuffles off to buy tabata dvds

Leave a Reply

