Look what I go last night……

1 stone awardMy 1 stone award. So happy and proud of myself its taken me 4 1/2 months to get it and feels like a total labour of love. But I stuck in, gritted my teeth and evidently got there. I need another 3.5 of those to get to my ultimate goal but I am going to take this journey 1/2 a stone at a time. So here is to my 1 1/2 stone award – would kinda like it by the end of April but it will happen when it happens. As long as I stay focussed, keep my reasons for this journey at the forefront of my mind and overcome any obstacles in a positive manner I’ll be happy.

Leave a Reply

