This week’s challenge

So as you will see from the previous post, I got my 1 stone award last night GO ME! However, this week is going to be a challenge as I am out quite a lot.

Going to Nandos for a meal with a friend then out drinking and eating Saturday.

My goal is to maintain at next week’s weigh in. I don’t want to lose my 1 stone award as soon as I got it, but I want to stay realistic as well.

I will need to be 100% on plan on the days I am able to and try to make wiser choices tonight at Nandos. Saturday will be uber difficult as I am drinking, there will be Sambucca involved which never bodes well for me, on a brighter note though I may well be too hungover Sunday to eat !!

Every cloud has a silver lining 🙂

Leave a Reply

