Feeling delicate

Feeling ever so slightly delicate today after massive drinking session and not enough food yesterday. Still I don’t do it often and I had a bloody brilliant night. By tea time felt human enough to contemplate cooking and decided on the pizza topped chicken SW chips with salad and key lime pie all from the new magazine. Both were absolutely gorgeous and I can highly recommend both. I added 1/2 syns worth of choc shot to the pudding. I think both these recipes you could serve up in a casual dinner party and no one would know its “diet food”. Diet? What diet? This is why I love slimming world.

20140216-204028.jpg

20140216-204038.jpg

Leave a Reply

