I’m a numpty…………

So for months and months now (well since I started SW in August) I have been having cooked breakfasts 4-6 days a week. When I can find them I have Linda McCarthney Red Onion and Rosemary Sausages, but as they are hard to find sometimes in good old Warwick, I tend to have the frozen Quorn sausages. Which I was sure, and thought I had double checked – were free WRONG WRONG WRONG.

Having a walk around Sainsburys with a good friend and fellow SW-er and I realised that the free sausages were actually called “Low fat” and in a cardboard box. The ones I have been having were in a plastic bag and 1 syn per sausages.

I don’t even want to add up the extra over and above synnage I’ve been participating in.

Thank god I realised now. This might just explain some STS I had been experiencing and not really felt I deserved.

Here’s a photo of the free ones.

20140228-150315.jpg

Leave a Reply

