Interesting meals

Made a couple of lovely meals this week that I thought I would share with you. Thinking outside the box on breakfast as I really miss having smoothies but object to synning the fruit. So I have half a pack of silken tofu, fat free Greek yoghurt, muller light yoghurt, sweetener, cinnamon, nutmeg whizzed it all up. It was lush, thick and creamy. Had it with a banana very filling indeed

Then I made a lovely tomato sauce to have with my quorn meatballs (which are amazing) – tinned tomatoes onions pepper chilli flakes mixed herbs water and a rich beef stock pot. Bring to boil add meatballs then low simmer for 35-40 mins. Again a lovely meal

20140511-171953.jpg

20140511-171959.jpg

Leave a Reply

