Kettlecise – review

I’ve just realised I didn’t do a review of the Kettlecise DVD I bought – naughty me!

Not sure I can do a full and detailed review now, however, here goes:

you get an instructional dvd with this that shows you in detail the moves you are going to be doing as part of the workout – thats brilliant if you have never done kettlebells before and is very important as performing these moves incorrectly can and will lead to injury.

The second dvd then has a full body workout (approx 50 mins), an express routine (approx 20 mins) and an 8 minute ab blast.

I did the full body routine last Saturday with my 4kg kettlebell. Burnt nearly 400 cals and thoroughly enjoyed it. It literally worked every part of my body. But boy did I feel it the next day,I had to keep stretching out my leg muscles just so I could walk like I had pooped my pants!!

So, I can definitely recommend this DVD. If you have never done kettlebells before please watch the instructional dvd and start with the express workout before moving to the full body one.

Leave a Reply

