Chocolate, thats right I said CHOCOLATE

We have a new shop opened up where I live call Fat Moo Moo and they sell dairy free chocolate and fudge so I obviously had to buy some.

The raw vanilla fudge was GROSS!! Tasted like mouldy digestive biscuits, will not be buying that again.

The raw chocolate fudge was ok, again the consistency of mouldy digestives but at least has a rich dark chocolate taste but I don’t think I will buy this again.

Chocolate orange buttons, these were lovely, there is something very slightly different about the texture compared to Cadbury’s buttons but the flavour was similar and I enjoyed them only 4PP for a bag so I won’t be complaining!

Conscious mint chocolate – haven’t tried this yet, its still in the fridge but I tried a sample of the orange version in the shop and it was lush, you don’t need a lot because its uber rich but definitely a re-buy option.

I’ve left the best to last – Raw chocolate pie with Himalyan pink salt OMG OMG OMG this was amazing, I literally could eat this for the rest of my life and nothing else. There is something uniquely exotic about that sweet and salt combination. Can highly recommend this to anyone!!

20140710-161249-58369221.jpg

Leave a Reply

