Good news

I have some good news that I’m feeling a little emotional about. As you all know my beautiful dog Millie died back in June and I have missed her terribly in that time. However I have visited a breeder last month and it was a very successful trip. He’s a great breeder who genuinely cares for the welfare of his puppies and is very particular about who his puppies go to. I met a whole hoard do his dogs and got on well with them all. I thoroughly loved having one fast asleep in my arms just like my Millie used to do.

Yesterday one of his lovely Black and Tan cavies gave birth. There is one Black and Tan little girl and she’s mine!!!!

I’m so excited and happy and sad for the loss of Millie all rolled into one.

My new baby girl comes to her new home in 8 weeks time and I get to visit her for the first time in 3 weeks

Very happy

Leave a Reply

