Weigh in the results…………………

Before I get to my results just a little recap on my week.  Busy busy busy.  Work is manic, social life and obligation to friends and family manic!!  Hence why I haven’t had time to post my food diaries!

In some respects I literally cannot wait for little Clover to arrive so I can have a rest and I have the perfect excuse not to go out for a good while LOL!]

So I lost 1/2lb which quite happy with, I would have preferred a pound but its still a loss.  My food was spot on this last week but Friday night I did drink half a bottle of vodka that I wasn’t planned on consuming!!

Right now I’m just planned my weeks food.

Saturday night I am doing the Moonlight work for our local hospice, looking forward to that!

Leave a Reply

